Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~ · The · 1000th · Summer · ~ featuring YUI ~
15 avril 2008

YOU'RE MINE NOW, OKAY!?

TAMAKI HIROSHI'S BRIDGE IS MINE NOOOOOOW!

I just wanted to say that my CD arrived at my parent's house yesterday xD
Limited edition with DVD and photobook !!

A lot of cute Hiroshi for meee~~~

CHIAKI-SEMPAIIIII<333333

Omg v_v J'ai perdu ma clé pour ma case postale. ANYWAY ! :D
And now I can't wait to get to my first home~~ =(

I'M MISSING THIS FREAKING AND BORING VILLAGE ONLY BECAUSE OF ITT XD
I'm bad XDDD Poor family XDD OH NOES, I'M MISSING DANIERU-CHAN !

Je te loveeeeee DDDDDD: MAIS T'ES PAS PARLABLE SUR INTERNETTT NI AU TÉLÉPHONEEE DDX

Bon suffit >.>

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
~ · The · 1000th · Summer · ~ featuring YUI ~
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité