Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~ · The · 1000th · Summer · ~ featuring YUI ~
14 avril 2008

Letter...

Dear Kiki-san,
I don't really know how to tell you this, but Our romance is over.
I think I realized it When I tripped on sesame seeds With George Bush and his wife and I saw you Ignore My penpal in Ghana.
I'm sure you're  Ashamed enough to understand How awful I've felt.
I'm returning Your memories from the military service to you, but I'll keep Your suicide note as a memory.
You should also know that I Never will forget Our friendship.
Go burn,
Marie

Oreiji did it to me... I'm giving the favor to Niw :)

Comment le faire ? La bas : http://winkychan.livejournal.com/30280.html

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
OMG ! LOL XDDD YOU FOUND MEEE <3<br /> I'M TOUCHEEED <333<br /> Welcome to my useless bloggggggg~~~ !
O
i found youuuuu XDDDD<br /> <br /> omfg this is so hilarious XDDDDD<br /> <br /> ''When I tripped on sesame seeds With George Bush and his wife'' LOOOOOOOOOOOL
~ · The · 1000th · Summer · ~ featuring YUI ~
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité